Construction Digest

Dedicated to the people who make our built environment better and safer. We tell your stories and celebrate your successes.

Register with us and receive industry news and content only available to subscribers.


Indianapolis, IN, USA (HQ)

903 E. Ohio St., Indianapolis, IN 46202

Call: (317) 423-2325

BCA Announces 2024 Board of Directors and Officers

FORT WAYNE, IN — The Building Contractors Association of Northeast Indiana (BCA) announces the names of members serving on its 2024 Board of Directors.

Chris Freiburger of The Hagerman Group and Holly Hunter of Hamilton Hunter Builders are newly elected/appointed directors. Andy Binkley of Weigand Construction, Matt Gerbers of Shambaugh & Son, Brian Gerig of IMI, Ryan Hellinger of CME Corporation, and John Hoffman of Star Excavating have been reelected to serve successive three-year terms.

Other members on the board for 2024 include Nick Alwine of FCI Construction, Emily Brough of K & H Construction, Brandon Bushee of Brooks Construction, Ryan Fruchey of Don R. Fruchey, Jeffrey Harding of HallerColvin, Ben Hermann of Votaw Electric, Greg Lynch of Almet, David Michael of Michael Kinder & Sons, Gary Voirol of MSKTD & Associates, and Kelli Warner of Design Collaborative.

Elected to office for the 2024 fiscal year are Voirol as President, Bushee as First Vice President, Gerbers as Second Vice President, and Hellinger as Treasurer.

BCA is a professional trade association established in 1917. BCA members are commercial contractors and companies that supply materials and professional services.

Takeuchi Mfg Ltd
Your local Takeuchi Mfg Ltd dealer
Brandeis Machinery
Your local Wirtgen America dealer
Brandeis Machinery
Your local Trimble Construction Division dealer
SITECH Indiana
SITECH Mid-South