Building Excellence

Dedicated to the people who make our built environment better and safer. We tell your stories and celebrate your successes.

Register with us and receive industry news and content only available to subscribers.


Indianapolis, IN, USA (HQ)

903 E. Ohio St., Indianapolis, IN 46202

Call: (317) 423-2325

Rebuilding Together Indianapolis Announces 2021 Board of Directors

INDIANAPOLIS, IN – Rebuilding Together Indianapolis announces its 2021 board of directors. Through volunteers and sponsors, Rebuilding Together Indianapolis provides assistance to homeowners who, because of physical limitations or low income, are struggling to cover the costs of needed home repairs.

2021 board members include:

  • President: Bryan McHugh, Project Director, AECOM Hunt
  • Past President: Jayson Watt, Construction Quality Manager, Beam, Longest and Neff, LLC
  • Senior Vice President: Ryan Taylor, Manager – Purification Plant Engineering, Citizen’s Energy Group
  • Treasurer: Brian Acton, Executive Chairman, BMWC Constructors
  • Secretary: Marlee Brabin, Project Director, Blackline Studio
  • Holly Bolton, Owner, 3chord Marketing
  • John Griffin, President, Central Indiana Building & Construction Trades Council
  • John Morrical, Senior Auditor, Strada Education Network
  • Jennifer Osei-Abebrese-Heltsley, Senior Project Manager, IU Health
  • Heather Siemers, Operations Improvement Leader, Pepper Construction Group
  • Denny Stephens, retired from Eli Lilly and Company
  • Ali Brown serves as executive director of Rebuilding Together Indianapolis.

Sennebogen LLC
Your local Sennebogen LLC dealer
Brandeis Machinery
Komatsu Dealer Program
Your local Komatsu America Corp dealer
Brandeis Machinery
Your local Atlas Copco CMT USA dealer
Brandeis Machinery